Home > Conversations, family > how many pigs?

how many pigs?

Oink!

Last night, I got home to a very over-exuberant small child.

“I’m so excited mum – I’ve been selected for the million pigs!!!!”

I wasn’t quite sure how to respond to that.  I mean, she’s not the most adorable child in the world, but she’s certainly quite cute.  Not piggish at all.

And then she explained it was the ‘mini-Olympics’.

I was slightly disappointed.

  1. March 25, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I once told my mum I needed to take a plastic tractor to school for maths = protractor.

    • March 26, 2013 at 11:27 am

      I love that – I think every kid should take a plastic tractor to school ;)I love that – I think every kid should take a plastic tractor to school 😉

  1. June 11, 2010 at 3:21 pm
  2. June 11, 2010 at 6:55 pm
  3. July 22, 2010 at 8:49 pm

I love comments and will generally answer any that are left - so please do leave one!

