Home > Background Blah, e17, Food, walthamstow > tasty fried wedding

tasty fried wedding

This wonderfully designed poster is up in my local chicken shop, that gourmet extravaganza ‘Tasty Chicken ‘N’ Pizza’.

What more could you want at your wedding?

I have many friends who are trying to convince me (VERY unsuccessfully) to get married in Vegas – but why the hell would I do that when I could have such amazing catering for my wedding right in Walthamstow?!

(Note:  I realise it’s probably just a poster for a separate catering business, but come on – it’s amusing!!)

The wonderful Tasty Chicken 'N' Pizza in all its glory. Honestly - they're absolutely fine as chicken shops go - The Girl likes them!

  1. December 7, 2012 at 10:05 am

    You know, I think some people WOULD go for burgers and fries – you do hear of people getting married at Maccy D’s!

  2. barbara
    September 21, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    went to pump house today amazing

  3. jim
    • February 16, 2016 at 8:05 am

      Saw that. It’s the same shop.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

I love comments and will generally answer any that are left - so please do leave one!

