Home > Background Blah > non-resolutary

non-resolutary

I don’t make New Year’s resolutions – I never really have. However, after a year of life kind of getting away from me, I have decided that I want to resurrect this blog as I’ve really missed it. Even just firing off quick book reviews focuses my mind a little, and I’ve definitely been lacking focus!

So, I have updated my Goodreads challenge for the year (85 books – I managed to read 92 last year) and I also had the list below brought to my attention, so I will be attempting to give that a go too. I also went to a lot of theatre & comedy last year which I intend to continue this year – and (hopefully) review too!

Of course, it is only January 2nd, and my good intentions may go out of the window pretty quickly. Now – how do I update the look of this blog??? Hmmm….maybe a step too far!

Secondary Book Challenge

Secondary Book Challenge

Categories: Background Blah
  1. January 2, 2015 at 7:41 pm

    that’s a really nice challenge, I like it!

  2. Helen O'Brien
    January 4, 2015 at 10:57 am

    Glad to hear you’re back blogging I’ve missed you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

I love comments and will generally answer any that are left - so please do leave one!

