Home > TV, Whatever next?! > sarah in the ma advert

sarah in the ma advert

For some reason we are watching ‘live’ TV. Every now and then we do this, and it reminds me why I love TiVo – it’s so that I don’t have to watch adverts as they annoy the hell out of me!

Take this one for example that I have just been subjected to:

Firstly, if Sarah wants to be able to afford a holiday, perhaps she should go to work.

Secondly, she quite clearly tells the brat that if he doesn’t pick up his muddy goalie gear off of her beige floor, then he wont be GOING on holiday. And yet he doesn’t pick it up.  That would definitely save the cost of at least one place on holiday.

Money advice from me there.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

I love comments and will generally answer any that are left - so please do leave one!

