Home > Background Blah > cheeky request – picture competition

cheeky request – picture competition

Mentos are holding a competition to find the ‘freshest’ summer photo.

I have entered a picture that I took of The Girl on the Southbank a couple of months ago.  I think it meets the brief!

The photo winning at the moment only has 89 votes, which I thought was very low. I have managed to get 19 so far and have promised The Girl that she can have the tablet or phone if we win it.  So now, I am trying not to have a disappointed child on my hands!

If you have a Facebook account, please do vote for my pic – I knwo you have to ‘Like’ the page, but you CAN ‘Unlike’ it afterwards and the vote still counts (we checked).

Click here or on the photo below to vote.  And…thanks…you have the opportunity to make a teenager happy – and THAT doesn’t happen very often 😉

Image

The Girl at Southbank, London

 

  1. September 21, 2013 at 10:02 am

    Really atmospheric.

  2. September 21, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    Voted! Good luck x

  1. No trackbacks yet.

I love comments and will generally answer any that are left - so please do leave one!

