La Hacienda, Hoe Street, E17

Dear ‘People coming to my blog after searching for La Hacienda restaurant in Walthamstow’,

There seem to have been rather a lot of you, so I feel compelled to tell you that I have not been there and so I have not got a review of the place.  To be quite honest, I don’t actually intend to go there.

If you would like to see a review, you can find one by somebody I know by looking here on Qype.

Thanks for visiting though, I appreciate the stats 😉

If you’re looking for somewhere to eat in Walthamstow, I can thoroughly recommend Windmill or Le Delice or Orford Saloon or Peking Chef.

If you were thinking of opening a Mexican in Walthamstow, please please do because there are loads of us who would frequent it!

Love Sonia x

***UPDATE:  There is now a review here from a friend of mine who visited***

