Home > Background Blah, Music > reasons to be cheerful – part 8

reasons to be cheerful – part 8

I love LastFM – it always makes me happy.

I love the fact that it is so easy for me to discover new music / bands.

I also love the fact that I can decide what mood I am in, stick my wonderful, gorgeous Christmas present stereo (another thing that makes me very happy) on and not have a clue what I might end up listening to, but knowing it’s going to be roughly the same genre.

I love being able to ‘Love’ a track – and I love the fact that I can ‘Ban’ stuff at the press of a button and it will never be accidentally played again!  Bye bye Beatles!  Bye bye Elvis!  You are dead to me! Ha!

This is apparently my tag cloud from the last 3 months.  God bless ‘scrobbling’!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

I love comments and will generally answer any that are left - so please do leave one!

