Home > Conversations, family > conversations with my daughter (pt 5)

conversations with my daughter (pt 5)

Well, actually this wasn’t even a conversation.  For some reason yesterday morning, she was in ‘one of those moods’ and everything was too much hassle, and nothing was fair, and she didn’t want to do anything that we asked, and there was a lot of huffing and puffing, until at the end of my tether I told her to go to her room as I didn’t want to hear her or see her any more.

She disappeared for about 10 minutes, and then came back with this card that she had made us – which of course just made me melt into a soppy little puddle.

When my little Poo-head is sorry - she's sorry 🙂

  1. teadevotee
    March 8, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    how lovely!
    especially loving the sign off!

  2. March 9, 2010 at 11:53 am

    yeah the poo head was a nice touch 🙂

  3. March 12, 2010 at 1:24 am

    Very sweet and cute! My boys could learn a thing or two..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

I love comments and will generally answer any that are left - so please do leave one!

