Home > Background Blah > Just another blog

Just another blog

I haven’t blogged for years.  I used to be a blog-addict, and I could probably have gone back to my old blog, but I wanted to do this more anonymously.

There always seems to be so much going around in my head, and I really haven’t felt able to deal with it apart from the times that I have written it down – but it’s a case of finding a ‘safe’ environment to put it down, isn’t it.

I have two people that live with me – my boyfriend and my daughter, and I don’t particularly feel that writing it down properly…in real WRITING is necessarily ‘safe’ – either of them could find it!  Plus, of course, i haven’t written for any length of time for years, and I find that when I try, I get wrist-ache!  I hope that’s not just me and that it’s a result of being a typing generation.

I’m not quite sure what I want to get down for my first entry here…I just want to get something down so that I can start organising myself a little more.  I need to choose a theme etc yet!

I want 2010 to be a fantastic year for me and mine, and I’m pretty sure that getting all my inane (not INSANE) thoughts down will really help me think clearly and make that a reality 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

I love comments and will generally answer any that are left - so please do leave one!

